blogging

With an android is much harder than I thought The screen won’t stay put and I can’t see what I write immediately.
Tried the computers at the language school today and discovered that much has happened in the world of Macintosh in the past ten years. It’ already that long since I changed jobs and left the Mac world.
Well I managed to log on my email on one of the computers after discovering that I needed to press z for a w and vice versa. During the following break I tried to figure out how to find the @ symbol and spent time with that until the connection was cut.
Had a good try yet did not even manage logging in my WordPress pages. Hope I have better luck tomorrow.
This is one of the delights of traveling without a laptop or an I pad. You just need to make do with what you’ve got.

Comments Off on blogging

Filed under Miscellaneous on travelling, cooking and life in general

Comments are closed.