Breakfast Bars 


Enjoyed baking and tasting these breakfast bars. Simply delicious – vegan and easily gluten free. I’m trying to do a bit of detoxing via changing into alternative and organic produce. These bars are made of raspberry, oats, palm sugar, banana, agave syrup, coconut flakes among other ingredients. Gluten free and low carb diet is also on the plate. This is serious despite the endeavours and indulgence during the holiday. I will be back to work next week and this last week of holidays has started well. Beautiful sunshine almost all day with temperatures around 20 C.

You’ll find the breakfast bar recipe at Food Faith Fitness

1 Comment

Filed under Baking, Cooking

One response to “Breakfast Bars 

  1. wow! just what I was looking for thank you 🙂
    just started following you, I have a vegan recipe/lifestyle & Cruelty-free beauty Blog as well, http://www.veganneeds.com
    so glad I found your blog & Happy to connect with you 🙂