#5 Brownies with Black Beans

I’m following Ambitiouskitchen.com and found this delicious gluten free recipe on the blog. I can highly recommend this.

The brownies are healthy, full of protein free and so delicious.

 The bean can I had was only 10 oz, not 15, and I made 2/3 or the recipe.

2 eggs, 285 g/10 oz black beans, 1 3/4 dl maple syrup, 1.5 dl coconut oil, 1 3/4 dl Cocoa, pinch of salt, 1 3/4 dl chocolate nibs, 1/2 tsp baking powder, 1 tsp vanilla

Process the beans and 1 egg. Add the rest of the ingredients. Spoon into muffins forms and bake in 175 C for 10 min.

Read ambitious kitchen.com for more information and nutritional values.

P.S. My husband had no idea he was eating bean brownies!

Comments Off on #5 Brownies with Black Beans

Filed under Baking, Recipes

Comments are closed.